5 Rhythms 

This evening I found myself along with a friend Jax and my daughter Mia in a church hall only lit by candle light and fairy lights dancing free style in overly enthusiastic wild euphoric fashions  with 9 other people I have never met  for 2 hours non stop .

This is 5rhythem dancing , the point of the group are to allow yourself to express your emotions though movement .  I don’t have a problem expressing myself in any form but I do 

believe  I will return to the class again for one reason only . …. it’s a very good workout !  

Leave a Reply

