Hair!

A warning to everyone who asks a relative for a small trim. The urge of the scissors may be too great to resist , or is that just my youngest daughter Elle!

I wanted a tiny trim , just to take dead ends off ,  my hair is now it’s shortest since I was , let’s say under a year old! 

After a heart attack and boughts of screaming , I have to admit I like it , it’s ” arty” choppy, uneven ,  too red ( but  that’s down to me) I like to think fifth element ish .  Ok maybe a big ish

2 thoughts on “Hair!

Leave a Reply

