Facebook 

Facebook has some wonderful qualities , it enables mm to keep in contact with my family .  I know when my cousin in Australia is starting her new job and I have never even met her. It reminds me of happy past times .  


But it also can have a darker side which unfortunately I witnessed recently , a young man with a learning disability read an inappropriate self wrote poem at one of my events and Facebook thread said very harsh and unpleasant things about him. …. not his poem. 

Leave a Reply

