Magic Cinema 

Tonight I went along to the magic Cinema, which is an event at for amateur film makers at the ORT with Mia my daughter because the film Elaine made last summer was being show  . 

As soon as we sat down, up popped my face on the screen , oh yes I forgot to mention ,  Elaine made and directed the movie and I was one of the actors .  The film is a horror short , mostly shot in the Ort toilets!  I played the  ghost or was it a monster . ..still not sure also the girl in the movie .

The movie ends with a close up of me almost dead filmed on a park bench at cannon hill park…..

Leave a Reply

