Unusual Request 

I enjoy helping people and try as much as I can to do.

 Today I was asked by a friend to help a distressed young lady who was staying at his house .  Of cause ,  I was there to help. Unfortunately , try as I might to help I was out of my depth .  She wanted to only talk to a shaman , I am not a shaman and only have limited experience from articles I have read about astral projection  (does sound exciting though 😉) , and unfortunately haven’t a clue how to return her sole back to her body that she lost on one of her trips .  

On the plus side , I do know people that can ,  my circle of friends is surprisingly varied and have pointed her in the right direction  I hope x

Leave a Reply

