Falling Over 

I am very good at tripping up and falling over ,  I have had 50 years experience at it and have just about managed to perfect it.

My most receipt success fall was whilst Christmas shopping in Stratford upon Avon ,  I did a magnificent fall and in the middle of the road too, just for good measure .  After all my previous experience ,  the fall was almost elegant and crowd pulling .  Yes , I gathered much attention from a good sized crowd who I hope never to see again .  

The retreat was graceful a speedy and a,” get up quick ” move was sucessfully used .  Finally , damage  done , a twisted and swollen ankle  made  slightly better by a costas coffee . 

Leave a Reply

