Locked out 

Sometimes I can do dopey things,  not often but it does happen.  This is a classic even for me.  Whilst eating lunch in my new home, I decided half way through to pop back to my other home to check for mail.  I will only be half an hour I thought, no need to take anything apart from the car key.

Yes, you have guessed correctly I was locked out.  No mobile to call anyone or access to new home.  For nearly two hours I sat in the car outside the house waiting for David to come home from work.  I actually enjoyed the peace and quiet though, the time flew whilst I was watching the leaves blow in the wind and night time gradually occur 

Leave a Reply

