Fever 

I rarely get ill, even more rare is my need to go to bed because of illness.  I had a fever and was aching all over. ..That’s not a great description, better is my body felt like it had little uncomfortable pins sticking into it. 

So I decided I would only do my musts not shoulds,  I even struggled through my last group.  When I got home at 8pm I went to bed. . Unheard of for me.  It was one of those time I couldn’t concentrate on anything not reading, watching TV or even listening to audio  books. ..it was a long night

Leave a Reply

