New Toy

I enjoy taking photos, always on my mobile phone though. The quality is brilliant though, I even had an exhibition of my photos a few years back. 

But there is a limitations to what you can take on mobile phones.  Great for close ups but when it comes to distances they are not great. .Eg birds in flight 

For Christmas I received a SLR camera to step up my photography, oh my goodness. ..how complicated are these cameras to use. I had to follow a tutorial on YouTube to put the strap on the camera!  There are so many buttons, knobs and levers. .by the time I know what one to use the birds have flown off.  And it’s heavy. 

On the plus side. …I am sure when I have sorted through all this the photos will be great; )

Leave a Reply

