Taboo 

Very occasionally I watch mainstream TV, this is one of those times. I am currently gripped in the mists of the strange series called Taboo.

It started as a one off just to check out the programme , then thanks to modern technology I saw most of the remaining episodes within a few days.  Back to reality. ..where’s episode 8? Has it finished?  No I had caught up with the episodes, I will have to wait until Thursday for episode 8, well that’s a shocker. ..even bigger than the cliff hanging episode 7 closing scenes! 

Leave a Reply

