Toilet Paper Tail

A funny thing about getting older is certain things don’t matter as much any more. You can just let them go  (but then again  I have a feeling I have always been like this )

After a recent toilet trip at a very busy art museum  in Madrid I joined up with my partner and we carried on looking at the marvellous work on the walls, until he  gasped turned me around and removed some toilet paper that was flowing freely from somewhere under my skirt rather like a long tail.  David 


was mortified, and when to explain in detail just how long we had been walking around with the toilet paper tail for all to see.  I just shrugged 

Leave a Reply

