April Fool

I have just been called to the bathroom. “Our dog is becoming that clever, she is going the toilet in the bath!” David exclaimed, “don’t get cross at her, I think she’s trying to  copying us as the bath is next to the toilet. ” I look in the bath and there is a poo in it. 

Now, I am short sighted and I hadn’t put my contact lenses in yet. ..”wow” I exclaim,” she’s never done that before ”

He then picks up the pool,  brown wet paper carefully formed to look like poo, “April Fool! ”

One thought on “April Fool

Leave a Reply

