Wine

I am very choosy about the red wine I drink.  I enjoy a wine that’s been stored in an oak barrel for the mimiun of 18th months although the longer the better.  I like to really taste the heavy smoky oak.  

But the opposite can be said for a chilled white wine and if I can’t get a quality red any chilled white will do…they all taste pretty much the same to me once chilled. 

You would think that after 50 yrs on this planet I would now know that more than 2 large glasses of wine I wake up with a huge headache and feel yuk for the day. ..Yes that’s how I felt all day after a fun evening with 3 wine. . Maybe one day I will learn 

Leave a Reply

