3.20am

I occasionally wake up in the week hours of the morning.  My partner David is very good about this and accomdates me chatting to him and then when I have finished,  he goes back to sleep. 

3.20 am topics of conversation this morning he had to engage with, songs and artists from the 70s  “I d like to kiss you all over”   reo speedwagon, my daughter getting a hoax email, places all over the world I want to travel to, our dog  ( who had at this stage joined us in bed)  and kidney transpants amongst other things! 

Leave a Reply

