Temple of heaven 

The temple of heaven is lovely and the day was beautifully sunny too.

I was sitting on a step enjoyingthe sun and a drink when I noticed an old lady going into the bible next to the steps hunting for plastic bottles and cans. 

I could see she was very poor and offered her money, my friends followed suit. In total we gave her about  £3.50,  she was delighted and then began to articulate in ways that could be easily understood that I should not be sitting in the sun and she would not stop articulating until I put my shirt on to cover any exposed skin. ..how sweet 

Leave a Reply

