Tea 


I have never liked tea, a nice cup of tea is part of the British culture.  Even the smell of a nice cup of tea makes me feel slightly ill. 

As part of a guided tour, after the great wall we were taken to a Chinese tea house for a tea ceremony.  

“Oh no , I may have to drink some of these “…my heart sunk and  not just one tea. .but 5 types of tea!

Guess what though. .. I liked them, they don’t taste anything like the tea we drink in the UK at all.  This is real tea, delightful and refreshing. ..who would have thought 

Leave a Reply

