What did you do today? 


I get asked that question relatively often.  But nobody asked me today and today I could have told them ,” I took a toboggan down the Great Wall of China. ”

It was good but not amazing because the speed you travel at depends on the speed of the people in front of you. I had young men….one would think they would shoot down the wall, nope they were more like a snail. I am a 50 year old adrenaline junkie and would have gone full pelt, my 67 year friend would have probably been faster than me. 

Note to future Great Wall of China tobogganers. ..stand behind older women 

Leave a Reply

