Lesson learned no 2, sperm donation! 

Look carefully at what you are you are saying you are going to on Facebook before marking ,”going ” 

I was recently asked to attend gay pride to help give out leaflets for a wonderful new mental health charity I am going to be part of. I can only help on the Sunday, so I thought, “let’s check out what acts will be performing on the Sunday I will be going to . ” I was on Facebook at the time and I know there is a Facebook page for gay pride.  The event popped up,  so I marked myself down as attending. ..wow the numbers looked low for this year. …only 11 people attending. It’s normally thousands of people.  

I showed David the low numbers, “you have said that you are attending a sperm donation session. ” He laughed. ….
 whoops! 

Leave a Reply

