Welcome to the World 

My friend has just had a baby, a beautiful  little girl called Isabella. 

I went to visit her yesterday, you really forget how tiny babies are but it doesn’t take you long to remember how chaotic life become with little ones though.  

My friend has another little one too, only 18mths old.  

I thought I would never get into my friends home yesterday, even though I was invited. ..she just couldn’t hear me knocking the front door! 

 The toddler was screaming his little head off?  Bamboozled mother, father and nan were

 

trying regain calmness to the noisy, chaotic house hold.  I have 4 children and remember the screaming and disorder well.

I am so so glad my four are now adults ☺

 

Leave a Reply

