Travel and Exploration 

I have always loved travelling and exploring new places.  Evan as a child,  I would encourage my friends to come with me to explore abandoned houses and slip through holes into fields /woods where we were not suppose to enter.

Life is an adventure and I plan to spend as much as it as I can exploring the world both near and far, beautiful and ugly. I want to see all of life not just the 
places well trodden my tourisms

Even when I am walking, I often listen to travel books , full of stories from places one day I hope to go to. I am currently listing to the wonderful Paul Thereoux and his book, “Last train to Zona Zerde”

Leave a Reply

