Free Love Club

Another live moment…  One of loves of Birmingham is the amount of amazing live music events. 

I am currently upstairs in a venue called the, Cuban Embassy surrounded by family and friends listening to a brilliant singer song writers.  There are rugs on the floor where the majority of the audience is sitting including me. Bubbles are being blown and my daughter is dancing with ribbons, I am lucky enough for this to be my ,”norm” . 

I know 50 percent of the people here and my partner is currently playing the djemba on the stage. .. bohemian  Moseley is rather like this and that’s why I love 

Leave a Reply

