Words I never knew existed 

My first day at the fun salsa weekend was huge fun, I have loved dancing since I was a child and started ballroom and Latin American Dancing.  I did quite well too and passed medals up until silver, when for some reason you have to dance male steps to advance to gold. Being a little girl I objected to this and stayed at silver.  Dancing  is in my blood. 

But despite this,  i am learning another language, words like Son Cha, Reggaeton, Rueda, Orishas are now popping up in conversations….really?

 

I actually thought I knew a little about Dancing but it seams I have still got a long way to go.

Leave a Reply

