A Local Beach. .Really? 

I read an article in the local paper of a beach, quite close to where I live in Birmingham. 

I needed to check this out,” How did this escape me? “I wondered . So I picked up my daughter yesterday and drove to the Beach, in Market Bosworth. 

Yes, it was close,  yes it was a beach, yes people were paddling, inflatables in abundance, yes it was also very very very busy with children on school trips!  

A beach, close to major Midlands cities. .it was bound to be,  only this important little fact has slipped my mind 

Leave a Reply

