Now where did I put my…

Yes, my mind was elsewhere Deep in thought about what gym I was going to join.  Should I try a few out first?  Just plump for the best deal available?  The closest? 

 So with all this on my mind I did my shopping, checked a gym out, dismissed it rapidly. ….too smelly and decided to drive to another gym to use there facilities. 

Drive to. …where my car?  The car park suddenly became vast,  and I didn’t have the faintest clue where I had put my car north, south,  east or west.  Well, in car park terms, parking areas  A, B,C……..

I normally at have a general direction  to hunt in 

but not this time. ..many miles later I found it lurking in a corner.  Note to self,  keep brain in check when parking my  car 

Leave a Reply

