A ghostly photo 

I take a lot of photos and often upload them to social media sites. 

Yesterday was no exception when I visited a friend for their birthday, what was exceptional was when someone pointed out a ramdon photo in between my photos of a sunny day in Bristol a rainy night time photo of an unknown Street. 

I checked the likey suspects what’s app, any photos that had been sent to my in news feeds etc.  There was not a thing,  this photo has appeared randomly in my phones gallery from nowhere. 

This is even more odd. .the photo of the rainy Street changes to a totally different photo when I am trying to upload it on here…no joke!

The ghost photo…

Leave a Reply

